Schengen Visas

Firstly, Schengen visas are short-term visas that allow their holder to travel throughout the Schengen area. They allow their holder to enter, freely travel within, and exit the Schengen zone from any Schengen member country. That is to say, there are no border restrictions within the Schengen Zone. The Schengen area includes 26 nations (“Schengen States”) with no border controls. For instance, Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, FranceGermany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland are among these countries.

Secondly, it is an authorization granted by a Schengen State to:

  1. A planned stay in the territory of the Schengen States for no more than 90 days in any 180-day period (“short stay visa”).
  2. A transit via the international transit areas of Schengen airports (“airport transit visa”).

However, If you intend to study, work, or live in one of the Schengen countries for more than 90 days, you must apply for a national visa of that European country rather than a Schengen Visa.

Schengen Visas​
Germany Visa
France Visa
Finland Visa
Denmark Visa
Czech Republic Visa
Belgium Visa
Austria Visa
Norway Visa
Malta Visa
Lithuania Visa
Schengen Visas
Italy Visa
Schengen visas
Hungary Visa
Schengen Visas
Netherlands Visa
Schengen Visas
Greece Visa
Schengen Visas
Switzerland Visa
Schengen Visas
Sweden Visa
Schengen Visas
Spain Visa
Schengen Visas
Slovenia Visa
Schengen Visas
Slovakia Visa
Schengen Visas
Portugal Visa
Schengen Visas
Poland Visa

You can Visit our Facebook Page and follow us on instagram: